ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 29, 2006, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 63
3 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 30
3 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 30
5 Murray Eakin muledeer 18
5 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 18
9 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 9
9 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 9
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 9
9 Richard May rcmay5 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
17 Robert Beguin beggyone 3
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 0
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Ian Travers Bloke431 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Eric Brokken malioco 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Monica Hunt Czechinmontana 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Dean Kniech _rock_climber 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer