ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, April 30, 2006, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Monica Hunt Czechinmontana 63
3 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
5 Robert Beguin beggyone 18
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 0
9 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 9
17 John Alig johnAZ 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Eric Brokken malioco 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Hal Mueller HALSKRIB 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Monica Newton ACC_ORE02757 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer