ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, May 07, 2006, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Andy Roland muesli64 63
2 Daniel Crete creech11 45
3 David Hardy bluenoser1313 30
5 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 18
9 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 9
9 Tom Cookman tcookman 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 0
9 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 James Correa AWC_Evn_Steven1 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer