ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, May 08, 2006, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 63
2 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 45
3 David Hardy bluenoser1313 30
3 John F. Reed eagle_7374 30
5 Tom Cookman tcookman 18
5 Daniel Crete creech11 18
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 9
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 9
9 Karen S. Peake Peakie 9
9 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 0
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Tom Jacobs tomjinva 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Monica Newton ACC_ORE02757 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer