ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, May 13, 2006, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 87

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 63
3 Murray Eakin muledeer 30
5 Tom Cookman tcookman 18
5 Connie Ewka Tinker_001 18
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 9
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
17 Ian Travers Bloke431 3
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer