ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, May 18, 2006, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 58

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 45
2 Richard May rcmay5 0
3 David D. Braach papa349 18
5 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
5 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
5 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
9 Rick Allen VA0198 3
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
9 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
9 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 3
9 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Judith A. Beay kaylaa2 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Eric Brokken malioco 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 George E. Wilson coulee_2099 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer