ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, September 3, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick Lavalee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 75

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 63
2 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 45
3 Allen Nypen A0939 30
5 John F. Reed eagle_7374 18
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 18
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 9
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 Richard May rcmay5 9
17 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Ronald Thompson UFFDA_Pluto1 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer