ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, May 22, 2006, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
3 Jim Hatch NHpegger 30
3 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 30
5 Richard May rcmay5 0
5 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 18
9 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 9
9 Robert Butler sldkfgjweortygo 9
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 0
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 John Schafer netview85 0
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 James H. Morrow _29seeker 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer