ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, June 11, 2006, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 63
2 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 45
3 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 30
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 18
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
9 Christopher J. Harrell chrisharrell 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 0
9 Royal Newell montanaroy40 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
9 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 9
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Robert Butler sldkfgjweortygo 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Monica Newton ACC_ORE02757 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli