ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, June 12, 2006, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 63
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 30
3 James McClish wildmac1941 0
5 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 18
5 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 18
5 George E. Wilson coulee_2099 18
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
9 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
9 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 9
17 Robert Butler sldkfgjweortygo 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Christopher J. Harrell chrisharrell 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Douglas Knight spanwood48 3
17 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
17 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli