ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, August 4, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John Schafer netview85 63
2 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 45
3 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 30
5 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 18
5 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 9
9 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 9
9 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 9
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Dale Hayes vegashaze 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Karen S. Peake Peakie 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 David R. Staup DaveStaup1 0
99 Roy J. Varni avp3404 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer