ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, September 15, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 David Hardy bluenoser1313 63
3 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 30
5 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 18
5 Mark Breneman force5racing 18
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Robert Beguin beggyone 3
17 Mike Fitzgerald WyMrWe 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
17 Roy J. Varni avp3404 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 F. J. McDonnell fjm1968 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer