ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, September 19, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 68

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 63
2 Jim Hatch NHpegger 45
3 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 30
3 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 30
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
5 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 18
5 Adrian Levy rohrerboy 18
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Toniette L. Fernandez oregonbabe10370 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Al Jean Simpson LdyBGood 3
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer