ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, August 6, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 74

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 63
2 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 45
3 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 30
3 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 30
5 Larry Reed drcrib_3 18
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Tom Jacobs tomjinva 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli