ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, October 3, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 68

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 63
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 Ray Fischer Stinger96 30
3 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Allen Nypen A0939 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 9
9 Donald Olney olney_1147 9
9 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 9
9 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Karen S. Peake Peakie 3
17 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBGood 0
99 Ronald Thompson UFFDA_Pluto1 0
99 Roy J. Varni avp3404 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer