ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, October 8, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 69

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 63
2 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 45
3 David J. Brooks ShamIng 30
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
5 Patricia Gossett orlady29 18
5 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 18
5 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 18
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 9
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Murray Eakin muledeer 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli