ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, October 13, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 62

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 45
2 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 30
3 James McClish wildmac1941 18
5 Oscar Bergman Crunch_Carnival 9
5 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
5 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 9
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 9
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
9 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Donald E. Ellis _CowsWithGuns_ 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 0
99 Robert Milk moojus 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer