ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, October 15, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 83

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 63
3 Tom Cookman tcookman 30
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer