ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, October 17, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 63
2 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 45
3 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 30
3 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 30
5 Rick Allen VA0198 18
5 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 18
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 9
17 Robert Beguin beggyone 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Larry S. Fagen Plainmind0 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Dale Hayes vegashaze 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Stephen S. Bain GREMLIN_SB 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Bill Ellis billellis 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James H. Morrow _29seeker 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer