ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, October 22, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 David D. Braach papa349 45
3 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 30
3 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 30
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 18
5 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Oscar Bergman Crunch_Carnival 9
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 9
17 Murray Eakin muledeer 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 Brian McDonald badbrian11 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Riki A. Beguin RIKITWOSPIRITS 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Steven Campanale SC811 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Tom Jacobs tomjinva 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 William Larson billy_4185 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer