ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, October 29, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 90

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 63
3 Rick Allen VA0198 30
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 18
5 Murray Eakin muledeer 18
5 Andy Roland muesli64 18
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 9
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 9
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
17 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer