ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, October 30, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 71

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 63
2 Rick Allen VA0198 45
3 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 30
5 Oscar Bergman Crunch_Carnival 18
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 18
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
9 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 9
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Murray Eakin muledeer 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Jim Hatch NHPegger 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Larry S. Fagen Plainmind0 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 William Larson billy_4185 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James H. Morrow _29seeker 0
99 Linda J. Newman ljnewman 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer