ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 5, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 63
3 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 30
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
5 Ray Fischer Stinger96 18
5 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 18
5 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 18
9 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
17 John Alig johnAZ 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 3
17 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Raymond King raytoo 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Susan Spencer breezy1556 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer