ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, November 5, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 45
3 Donald Olney olney_1147 30
3 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 30
5 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 18
5 Robert Milk Moojus 18
5 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 18
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
17 Oscar Bergman Crunch_Carnival 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Murray Eakin muledeer 3
17 Larry S. Fagen Plainmind0 3
17 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 3
17 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 3
17 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer