ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, August 11, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Breneman force5racing 63
2 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
3 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 30
3 Donald Olney olney_1147 30
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Ray Fischer Stinger96 18
9 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 9
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 9
9 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Mike Poole TBird302ford 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 David R. Staup DaveStaup1 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer