ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 19, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 82

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 63
2 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 45
3 Daniel Crete creech11 30
5 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 18
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 18
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 18
9 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 9
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Raymond King raytoo 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer