ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 26, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Joan Dulworth (+LovesPeace)
Total players: 90

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 63
2 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 45
3 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 30
3 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 30
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
5 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 18
5 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Connie Ewka Tinker_001 9
9 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Murray Eakin muledeer 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1sCrib_ 0
99 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer