ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, November 29, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 31

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
2 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 30
3 David D. Braach papa349 18
3 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
5 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 9
5 Pat Llewellyn patllew 9
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
5 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 9
9 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
9 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
9 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
9 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 3
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
9 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 3
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 David Campbell dc2121 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Connie Ewka Tinker_001 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer