ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, December 03, 2005, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 90

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 63
3 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 30
5 Murray Eakin muledeer 18
5 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 18
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 9
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Connie Ewka Tinker_001 9
9 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 9
9 Andy Roland muesli64 9
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Dorothy Westerlund _PegmasterACC 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer