ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, December 04, 2005, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 84

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 63
3 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 30
3 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 30
5 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 18
5 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 18
5 Karen S. Peake Peakie 18
5 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 18
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 9
9 Robert Milk Moojus 9
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Ian Travers Bloke431 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Dorothy Westerlund _PegmasterACC 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer