ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, December 05, 2005, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 69

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 63
2 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 45
3 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 30
3 Allen Nypen A0939 30
5 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 9
9 Robert Beguin beggyone 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 9
9 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 9
9 Donald Olney olney_1147 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Roger Rundberg Iamagona_k 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Kathleen Williams Wiggles_4_U 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer