ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, December 08, 2005, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 63
2 Rick Allen VA0198 45
3 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 30
3 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 30
5 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 James H. Morrow _29seeker 9
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
9 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 9
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 3
17 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Scott A. Milo Sgt_pegger 3
17 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Ian Travers Bloke431 3
99 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 0
99 William Boswell Coach_Boz_CDH 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Stephen Fitchett _surfitch_29 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer