ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, December 11, 2005, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 45
3 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 30
3 James McClish wildmac1941 30
5 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 18
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 18
5 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 18
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Kenneth C. Rasmussen fourones 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Linda D. Baldwin Diamond_Damsel 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Connie Ewka Tinker_001 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer