ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, August 15, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 63
2 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 45
3 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 30
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 18
5 Allen Nypen A0939 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 9
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 9
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 David R. Staup DaveStaup1 9
9 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer