ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, December 12, 2005, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John Schafer netview85 63
2 Patricia Gossett orlady29 45
3 Robert Milk Moojus 30
5 Rick Allen VA0198 18
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 9
9 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 9
9 Ian Travers Bloke431 9
17 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Bill Ellis billellis 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer