ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, August 18, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 82

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 63
2 Allen Nypen A0939 45
3 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 30
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 Bob Bartosh accbob 9
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 9
9 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Robert Beguin beggyone 3
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer