ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, January 12, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 63
3 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 30
5 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 18
5 Jim Hatch NHpegger 18
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Robert Milk Moojus 9
9 Hal Mueller HALSKRIB 9
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Meryl Levenbaum Aversive_Fugu 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer