ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, January 14, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 63
2 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 45
3 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 18
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
9 Ian Travers Bloke431 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Cate Campbell AWC_VirgoBlue 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 Hal Mueller HALSKRIB 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Julien Pomerleau jpcrib3358 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 0
99 Mark Wollman gmw424 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer