ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, January 19, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 63
3 Patricia Gossett orlady29 30
3 Robert Milk Moojus 30
5 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 18
5 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 9
9 Larry Reed drcrib_3 9
9 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Bill Ellis billellis 3
17 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Meryl Levenbaum Aversive_Fugu 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Mark Oppenheim ACC_NJ212 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer