ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, February 04, 2007, 12:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 46

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tom Langford yanknshank29 45
2 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 30
3 Richard W. Duckworth duckmaster4193 18
3 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 18
5 Lavonne Cookman mamacookies 9
5 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 9
5 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 9
5 James McClish wildmac 9
9 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 3
9 Daniel Crete creech1 3
9 Charles W. Gates II sd302 3
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
9 Channing Holmes channingh 3
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
9 Hal Mueller HALSCRIB 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Bill Ellis Bill_Ellis 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 James E. Holmes Jamesholmes 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Donald Olney olney11 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Rick Westerman werwest 0
99 Beth Witter bwitter 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer