ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, February 18, 2007, 12:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 44

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 45
2 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 30
3 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
3 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 18
5 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 9
5 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 9
5 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 9
5 Rick Westerman werwest 9
9 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 3
9 Sheila Crete damonsmom 3
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Jerry Griffin wolfpack_acc 3
9 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 3
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 3
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 0
99 Louis Choiniere chicopee_kid 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Charles W. Gates II sd302 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson WY164 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Steve McAllister-Pell stevemcp 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Hal Mueller HALSCRIB 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Andy Reddish andyabq 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer