ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, February 19, 2007, 4:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Cathy Polmaskitch (G_E_M_1_N_I)
Total players: 40

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Richard May rcmay5 45
2 Tom Lewis pegfast2 30
3 Larry Mayo pegslow 18
3 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 18
5 Sheila Crete damonsmom 9
5 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 9
5 James H. Morrow 29seeker 9
5 Jon Taylor AZ389 9
9 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
9 Channing Holmes channingh 3
9 Terry Lowry lvlowry 3
9 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
9 Craig Phipps VA492 3
9 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 3
9 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Rick Allen 45556 0
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 Lavonne Cookman nonni4291 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Donald Olney olney11 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer