ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, February 24, 2007, 2:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 46

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Rodney Duff rodd56 45
3 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 18
3 Jim Hatch NHpegger 18
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
5 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 9
5 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 9
5 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 9
9 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 3
9 John Dellarsina gin_professor 3
9 Monica Hunt MTCzech213 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
9 John F. Reed eagle7374 3
9 John Schafer netview85 3
9 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 0
99 Charles W. Gates II sd302 0
99 Jerry Griffin wolfpack_acc 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiiwave 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 John N. Mullen johnmu500 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Donald Olney olney11 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Rick Westerman werwest 0
99 Gordy Wise gwise 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer