ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 04, 2007, 12:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 40

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 45
2 David D. Braach papa349 30
3 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 18
3 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 18
5 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 9
5 Richard May rcmay5 9
5 Andy Reddish andyabq 9
9 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 3
9 Louis Choiniere chicopee_kid 3
9 James Correa EvenSteven 3
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_kisses_4u 3
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
9 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 3
9 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Elizabeth French Genevive_Fox 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Channing Holmes channingh 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Terry Lowry lvlowry 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Dennis Misenar misenar 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Ray Sanow raysray 0
99 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 0
99 Kenneth M. Wilson KensterFox 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer