ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 10, 2007, 2:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Cathy Polmaskitch (G_E_M_1_N_I)
Total players: 46

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tom Lewis pegfast2 45
2 Donald C. Hannula Cribdaddy49945 30
3 Don Eastwood NC310 18
3 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 18
5 Ray Fischer Stinger96 9
5 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 9
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
5 Andy Roland muesli64 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Charles W. Gates II sd302 3
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
9 James McClish wildmac 0
9 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
9 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 Lavonne Cookman nonni4291 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Terry Lowry lvlowry 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Zera William Oglesby ZeraZebra 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Lewis Skidmore loskidmore 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 0
99 Gordy Wise gwise 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer