ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 11, 2007, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 39

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 45
2 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 30
3 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 18
3 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 18
5 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 9
5 Larry Mayo pegslow 9
5 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 9
5 Monica Newton oreo2757 9
9 Sheila Crete damonsmom 3
9 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
9 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 3
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
9 James McClish wildmac 0
9 Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 3
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 3
9 Michael Zaruba mlzaruba 3
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 Louis Choiniere chicopee_kid 0
99 Lavonne Cookman nonni4291 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Richard W. Duckworth duckmaster4193 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4u 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Carol Ann Jacques cajrn57 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Terry Lowry lvlowry 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein baylito99 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Gordy Wise gwise 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer