ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, March 12, 2007, 4:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Cathy Polmaskitch (G_E_M_1_N_I)
Total players: 46

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 45
2 Tom Langford yanknshank29 30
3 Ray Fischer Stinger96 18
3 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 18
5 Louis Choiniere chicopee_kid 9
5 Jeff Gardner accoh157 9
5 Tom Lewis pegfast2 9
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
9 Rick Allen 45556 3
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 3
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 3
9 Craig Phipps VA492 3
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 3
9 Beth Witter bwitter 3
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 Lavonne Cookman nonni4291 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Donald C. Hannula Cribdaddy49945 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 Terry Lowry lvlowry 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 John N. Mullen johnmu500 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein baylito99 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer