ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 25, 2007, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 36

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 45
2 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 30
3 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 18
5 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 9
5 Sheila Crete damonsmom 9
5 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 9
5 Tom Lewis pegfast2 9
9 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 3
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4u 3
9 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 3
9 Richard May rcmay5 3
9 John F. Reed eagle7374 3
9 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
9 Jon Taylor AZ389 3
99 Leonard Baron grampsallmighty 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Terry Lowry lvlowry 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Steve McAllister-Pell stevemcp 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer