ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, June 02, 2007, 2:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 37

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 David Hardy novatx237 45
2 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 30
3 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 18
3 Larry Mayo pegslow 18
5 Michael Adams FatBaldGuy60 9
5 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 9
5 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 Daniel Crete creech1 3
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
9 Tom Langford yanknshank29 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
9 Terry Lowry lvlowry 3
9 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
9 John Schafer netview85 3
9 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Rick Allen 45556 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Catherine L. Wolowicz Cat555 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer