ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, June 03, 2007, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 36

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Don Eastwood NC310 45
2 Rick Allen 45556 30
3 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
3 James McClish wildmac 0
5 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
5 Tom Langford yanknshank29 9
5 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 9
5 John F. Reed eagle7374 9
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 3
9 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 3
9 James Correa EvenSteven 3
9 Terry Lowry lvlowry 3
9 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 3
9 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 3
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 0
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Stephen Czyzyk cribplayer55 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Jeff Gardner accoh157 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCzech213 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli